NexGeneration Central
NexGeneration CentralNexGeneration CentralNexGeneration Central
search   submit
NexGeneration CentralNexGeneration Central
  • NexGeneration CentralNexGeneration Central
    • NexGeneration Central
    • NexGeneration Central
  • NexGeneration CentralNexGeneration Central
  • NexGeneration CentralNexGeneration Central
  • NexGeneration CentralNexGeneration Central
    • NexGeneration Central
    • NexGeneration Central
    • NexGeneration Central
    • NexGeneration Central
  • NexGeneration CentralNexGeneration Central
  • NexGeneration Central
CONTACT US

We're here to help
you be successful!

Corporate Headquarters

NEXgeneration Central
400 Reservoir Avenue
Suites LL-L,K,GH
Providence, RI 02907
Ph: 855-461-2204
Fax: 855-461-4507
General Email: info@nexgenerationcentral.com

 
Dealer Customer Service

Nationwide Toll Free: 855-461-2204
Florida Customers: 855-287-4855
Central Station Direct Fax: 855-461-4507

Central Station

Daniel L. Shaw, Assistant Central Station Manager
Ph: 855-461-2204, Ext. 24
Email: dshaw@nexgenerationcentral.com

Matthew E. Bergeron, Chief Operating Officer
Ph: 855-461-2204, Ext. 15
Direct Fax: 401- 461-8913
Email: mbergeron@nexgenerationcentral.com

Data Entry

Caroline Carew, Data Entry Administrator
Ph: 855-461-2204, Ext. 28
Fax: 855-461-4507
Email: data@nexgenerationcentral.com

 

  Sales & Marketing

Matthew E. Bergeron
Ph: 855-461-2204, Ext. 15
Email: sales@nexgenerationcentral.com

Accounting

Pauline Parris, Administrator
Ph: 855-461-2204, Ext. 14
Direct Fax: 401-461-8913
Email: accounting@nexgenerationcentral.com

Licensing & Compliance

Greg Mangiante
, Compliance Officer
Ph: 855-461-2204, Ext. 21
Direct Fax: 401-461-8913
Email: gmangiante@nexgenerationcentral.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dealer Access
Login


Internet Explorer required

Login Assistance

The quality of our service is very important to us. Please send us your feedback about your experience with our central station.

NexGeneration Central Interlogix Videofied AES IntelliNet Paradox KP Systems Napco DMP Interlogix Teldat Firelite Alarms Bosch Bosch Silent Knight Ademcol Honeywell DSC Surgard